MT Records is proud to present its world cup russia 2018 official video, WE ARE THE WORLD.

It features all its five artist – Owen, Elohor, Honeydrop, Xsax and Tbounce.

The song targets the spirit of love, unity, strength among competing countries during this amazing worldcup festival.

Watch & Download the Video below:-

235 total views, 3 views today

share on:

Leave a Response