Abraham chollom, son of Mr and Mrs Thomas chollom, brother to four lovely sisters of mine, He popularly known as Sidney, the name was given to me by my class mates from my first poetry performance title “My journey to Sydney land” it was a social night at the federal government college (FGC jos) were he gain his senior sec. school certificate after which he head to Ahmadu bello university and ascertain a diploma in accouting. After Ending his Diploma, he move ahead with his music career and Also Win Okcityloaded Lagos Way Competition Under the umbrella Of Okcityloaded Entertainment Promotion.

The EP Album are initiated by the influence of his versatility, the EP comprises of rap(hiphop) and the well-known Nigerian type of music(party/Afro music etc) the EP is with the title “PROTOTYPE”, it’s simply define as the major sample of Something great (magnificent) the album EP carries the essential qualities and sounds needed in a good music.
In a nutshell, The EP “prototype” is full of fire!!!

Download, Listen And Share.

EP Album Tracklist:

1 Sidney Problem Prod By Jcool: DOWNLOAD NOW

2 Sidney x Jaffy x Nanix Hold Up Prod By Jcool: DOWNLOAD NOW

3 Sidney Fire On The Mountain Prod By Jcool: DOWNLOAD NOW

4 Sidney x Markshedy Home Prod By Jcool: DOWNLOAD NOW

5 Sidney x Snaiks Big Back Prod By Jcool: DOWNLOAD NOW

6 Sidney roll up Prod By Jcool: DOWNLOAD NOW

7 Sidney Unstopable Prod By Markshedy: DOWNLOAD NOW

8 Sidney Merry Go round Prod By Jcool: DOWNLOAD NOW

503 total views, 1 views today

share on:


Leave a Response