Few Days to the release of the most anticipated Mixtape of the year tagged: #SmashEndOfTheYear (Smash Hitlist Vol2) mixtape, your #1 entertainment hub drops this intriguing Hiphop sensational mixtape for all Hiphop lovers. Filled with all trending rap songs, Hiphop Revolution is one mixtape that shouldn’t skip your playlist if you’re truly a Hiphop fan.

Intro – DJ Phemzydee

One more time – Jessay

Money bag – Cardi B
Never recover – The Cardigans

No stylist – French Montana ft Drake

Just chill – Jibby

Rap devil – MGK

OTW – Khalid ft 6Lack & Ty Dollar $ign

Young dumb and broke (Refix) – Khalid

92 Explorer – Post Malone

Better now – Post Malone

I apologise – Jessay

Bickenhead – Cardi B

Red Bone – Childish Gambino
ATM – Jcole

Praise the Lord – Ceeza Milli
Praise the Lord – Skepta ft A$AP Rocky

Lucid dreams – Juice WRLD

God’s plan – Drake
Rockstar – Post Malone ft 21 Savage

Glock six – 6Lack
In my feelings – Drake

In my Feelings – CKay

Nice for what – Drake
Oobi – CDQ ft Cayana

Special – Wstern ft Steflon don

Chun-Li – Nicki Minaj
Nikki – Logic
Taste – Tyga

Wild thoughts – DJ Khaled ft Rihanna & Bryson tiller

I love it – Kanye West & Lil Pump
No brainer – DJ Khaled ft Quavo & Justin Bieber
Drip too hard – Lil Baby & Gunna
Can’t believe – Kranium ft wizkid & Ty Dollar $ign

Yes indeed – Lil Baby & Drake

Icon – Jaden Smith
Iconic – Logic
Stranger things – Joyner Lucas & Chris Brown

Sicko Mode – Travis Scott ft Drake
SAP -Tellaman ft Nasty C

Hannah Montana – King Chidex ft Jessay
Share Button

Leave a Reply